The Latest From
Our Blog
YMCA of the Rockies

Check Availability

Location

Check In

10/21/2017

Check Out

10/22/2017

Units

Adults Per (13+)

Children Per

Pets

Lodging Type

Summer Fest Concert Series

Are you looking for a fun and musical experience to have with your family? In that case, come out to the YMCA of the Rockies Summerfest Concert Series! Genres of every kind will be performed including: folk, jazz, a capella and more! Every musical group starts at 7:30pm in the Hempel Auditorium. Don’t miss out!

Free Admission

The following music groups are attending:

Sat. June 10 Choice City Singers  A Capella
Tuesday June 13 Rebecca Folsom Folk
Saturday June 17 Steel Pennies Bluegrass Bluegrass
Tuesday June 20 Lee Murdock Folk
Friday June 23 Skansen and Hansen 60’s / 70’s  tunes / Classical Pieces
Tuesday June 27 Richard Geppinger Instrumental
Friday June 30 The Hunk-Ta-Bunk-Ta Band Children
Thursday July 6 Queen City Jazz Band * Jazz
Friday July 7 Byrd and Street Americana
Saturday July 8 Gary Randall Christian / Folk
Tuesday July 11 Prairie Dog Picnic Instrumental
Thursday July 13 The Flyin’ A’s Americana Folk / Country
Saturday July 15 Summer Harmony Camp * Singing
Tuesday July 18 Dakota Blonde Acoustic Americana
Thursday July 20 Justin Roth Indie Folk
Saturday July 22 The Vibe Tribe 1940’s Swing
Tuesday July  25 Jubilant Bridge Original songs  / unexpected covers
Saturday July 29 5280 A Capella A Capella
Thursday August 3 Strangebyrds Blue Collar Folk
Friday August 4 Cool Shooz A Capella A Capella
Tuesday August 8 Pete Wernick and Flexigrass Bluegrass / Classic Jazz
Thursday August 10 Jerry Barlow Celtic Fingerstyle Guitar
Friday August 11 RJ Cowdery Guitar

*  Location TBD / Check activity guide for updates

About The Author

Send and Share

Leave a reply

888-613-9622
Colorado Conference Center Website Screenshot

You Are About to Be Redirected

In 10 seconds, you will be redirected to our Conference Center Site.

Send Me Now